Skip to content

The Trophy Room

In the all-time table since the league’s inception in 1888, Wolves sit fourth in terms of points gathered in all divisions (as of the conclusion of the 2018–19 season), with only Manchester United, Liverpool and Arsenal having accumulated more points in total.[149] Wolves were the first side to win all four divisions of the English professional game and have won every competition currently contested in English domestic football

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Honours

Seasons 1888 – 2021

Division 1